Booths


Accucare Home Medical Equipment accucare-inc.com (828)236-3100 Booth#219

AccuQuest Hearing Centers accuquest.com Booth#300

Advanced Home Care advhomecare.org (828)285-0239 Booth#248

Adventure Center of Asheville advavl.com (800)451-9972 Booth#316

Allergy Partners of WNC allergypartners.com/wnc (828)255-3749 Booth#251

American Red Cross redcross.org 1800RedCross Booth#200

Amnesty Health Group amnestyhealth.com (800)985-1783 News 13 Zone

Aquavolve, LLC aquavolve.com (617)852-8223 Booth#213

Arcadia Beverage arcadiabev.com (828)684-3556 Booth#303

Arden Dental Group ardendentalgroup.com (828)684-9260 Booth#507

Asheland Ridge Health Center ashelandridgerehab.com (828)255-0076 Booth#509

Asheville Citizen Times citizen-times.com (828)252-5611 Booth#259

Asheville Digital Lifestyle AshevilleDigitalLifestyle.com (828)354-0371 Booth#320

Asheville Holistic Dentist ashevilleholisticdentist.com (828)274-3882 Booth#330

Asheville Parks & Recreation ashevillenc.gov/parks (828)259-5800 Booth#312

Asheville Self Defense ashevilledojo.com (828)708-7676 Booth#256

Asheville Skylight ashevilleskylight.com (828)575-2443 Booth#323

AVORA Health avorahealth.com (828)505-2664 Booth#308

Balken Roofing balkenroofing.com (828)628-0390 Booth#322

Bath Fitter bathfittersouth.com (877)585-2284 Booth#102

Best Bride Prom & Tux, home of Merle Norman of Asheville BestBrideNC.com (828)299-7403 Booth#104

Biltmore Restorative Medicine & Aesthetics BiltmoreRestorativeMedicine.com (828)505-2885 Booth#228

Blaze Dance Studio blazedancestudio.com (828)412-5799 Booth#503

The Blood Connection thebloodconnection.org (828)233-5301 Booth#510

Blue Ridge Orthodontics blueridgeorthodontics.com (828)585-6045 Booth#237

Brown Family Chiropractic Center gr8spine.com (828)681-5454 Booth#216

Buck Stove buckstove.com (828)765-6144 Booth#231

Burn Boot Camp burnbootcamp.com/asheville-nc (828)676-2480 Booth#227

CapTel Outreach CapTel.com (828)412-9912 Booth#403

Carolina Hemp Company, LLC carolinahempcompany.com (828)438-4367 Booth#319

Carolina Ophthalmology, PA carolinaeyemd.com (800)624-6575 Booth#401

Carolina Readiness Supply carolinareadiness.com (828)456-5310 Booth#205

Caroline Albea Orthodontics albeaorthodontics.com (828)595-9962 Booth#201

Chick-fil-A South Asheville/Chick-fil-A Tunnel Road Drive Thru chick-fil-a.com/southasheville (828)277-9913 chick-fil-a.com/tunnelroaddto (828)298-2571 Booth#502

Christian Tours/Burke International Tours burkechristiantours.com (828)465-3900 Booth#313

ClearCaptions ClearCaptions.com (704)619-5291 Booth#255

Club Pilates Biltmore Park clubpilates.com/location/biltmorepark (828) 318-8800 Booth#402

Complete Care Asheville ccmasheville.com (828)254-8833 Booth#306

Comprehensive Pain Consultants of the Carolinas cpcdoctors.com (828)438-4330 Booth#250

Cryology cryology.com (828)785-4001 Booth#208

Culligan of WNC culliganwaterpros.com (828)251-2420 Booth#229

David’s Home Entertainment (828)452-5534 Booth#107

Deer Park Health & Rehabilitation deerparkcare.com (828)652-3032 Booth#239

Emory Electric emoryelectric.com (828)658-8300 Job Application Area

The Everything Man, Inc. theeverythingman.com (828)232-4044 Booth#202

FastMed Urgent Care fastmed.com Asheville(828)210-2835 Candler(828)365-1088 Hendersonville(828)233-1664 Booth#206

First Bank localfirstbank.com (866)792-4357 Presenting Sponsor

Foothills Wellness Center/Dr. Joseph V. Picone foothillswellnesscenter.com (828)859-5004 Booth#245

Four Seasons, the Care You Trust FourSeasonsCFL.org (866)466-9734 Booth#404

Frans Finest Distribution fransfinest.com (828)322-8090 Booth#314

Givens Estates & Givens Highland Farms givenscommunities.org (828)274-4800 Job Application Area

Givens Highland Farms givenshighlandfarms.org (828)669-6473 Booth#240

Great Harvest Bread Company greatharvestasheville.com (828)412-3199 Booth#217

Greenspan Wellness Center greenspanwellnesscenter.com (828)691-3551 Booth#235

Gutter Helmet/Ecoview Windows nevercleanyourgutteragain.com (864)877-0692 Booth#311

Healthcare Resources/Hulsey Media healthcareresourceswnc.com (828)513-3888 Booth#304

Hearing Aid Specialists of the Carolinas hearingspecialistcarolina.com (828)298-9174 Booth#326

Hearing Connections Inc hearing-connections.com (828)484-8300 Booth#260

The Hearing Guy thehearingguy.net (828)274-6913 Booth#224

Helping Wheels Mobility & Conversions, LLC helpingwheels.com (828)552-3900 Booth#249

Hola Carolina Magazine holacarolina.com (828)989-2745 Booth#407

Home Helpers homehelpershomecare.com/Hendersonville (828)694-0000 Booth#508

Home $elling $ervice 4% Commission homesellingservice.net Booth#218

Humana humana.com (800)211-2389 Booth#241

Ingles Markets ingles-markets.com (828)669-2941 Presenting Sponsor

Invision Diagnostics/3D Mammography invisiondiagnostics.com (877)318-1349 Booth#511

Isotonix isotonix.com/thewinningteam (828)231-9562 Booth#261

Kim’s Pharmacy/Metcalf Compounding Pharmacy kimsrx.com metcalfcompounding.com (828)452-2313 (828)883-9000 Booth#212

Lanford Insurance landfordfinancial1@gmail.com (828)484-7401 Booth#305

Laurel HealthCare laurelhealthcare.com (828)276-7646 (828)692-6000 (828)299-1110 Booth#215

LeafFilter North, LLC leaffilter.com (800)290-6106 Booth#236

Le-Vel/Thrive amberlyrice.le-vel.com (828)243-2813 Booth#233

Life Care of Hendersonville (828)697-4348 Booth#225

Lily’s TV Items lilysTVitems.com (828)298-4300 Booth#318

Lotus Healing lotushealingforyou.net (561)706-3185 Booth#244

Lysi lysi-life.com (843)229-4942 Booth#209

Maggie Valley Nursing & Rehabilitation (828)926-4326 Booth#509

Massage Envy Asheville measheville.com (828)255-8900 Booth#512

Maxim Healthcare Services maximhealthcare.com (828)289-4388 Booth#321

McGuire Health Advocates mcguirehealth.com (828)559-1591 Booth#242

Merle Norman of Asheville, home of Best Bride Prom & Tux bestbridenc.com (828)299-7403 Booth#104

Metropolitan Sewerage District msdbc.org (828)254-9646 Booth#234

Miles RV Center milesrvcenter.com (828)681-2002 Outdoor Zone

Miracle-Ear Centers miracle-ear.com/locations/hendersonville (828)698-8094 Booth#326

Mission Health mission-health.org (828)231-1111 Presenting Sponsor

Moore Foot & Ankle Specialists, PA moorefootandankle.com (828)350-1880 Booth#247

Morningstar Storage morningstarstorage.com (828)681-1613 Booth#226

Mountain Fitness Personal Training mountainfitnessperonsaltraining.com (828)768-4117 Booth#244

Mountain Laurel Market mountainlaurelmarket.com (828)490-5035 Booth#238

OceanX oceanx.com (828)684-4300 Job Application Area

Old Fort Merchant/Streakfree streakfreecloth.biz (828)668-9982 (828)230-0735 Booth#301

Orangetheory Fitness Asheville orangetheoryfitness.com/asheville (828)610-5500 Booth#324

Paradise Home Improvement paradisehomeimprove.com (864)849-0167 Booth#406

Park Ridge Health parkridgehealth.org (855)774-5433 Booth#505

Pisgah Forest Gem Mine & Gifts pfgems.com (828)367-8330 Booth#501

Plasma Biological Services interstatebloodbank.com (828)252-9967 Booth#405

Premier Homes of the Carolinas phcarolinas.com (828)687-1200 Dream Home Zone

Premier Pain Solutions, PLLC Dr. Javid Baksh, Ken Barrow-PA-C, Chris Campbell, PA-C www.premierpainnc.com (828)221-0121 Booth#232

Pruitt Health Home Health pruitthealth.com (828)682-7825 Booth#262

Rainbow Cleaning Systems (828)681-0601 Booth#506

Ray Funeral & Cremation Service rayfuneralcremation.com (828)252-5521 Booth#105

Rolled & Roasted rolledandroasted.com (828)620-1082 Booth#207

RSI Vacations rsivacations.com (828)254-1643 Job Application Area

SanStone Health & Rehabilitation sanstonehealth.com (888)413-6811 Health & Rehabilitation Zone

Shad for Sheriff by the Committee to Elect Shad Higgins for Sheriff shadforsheriff.com (828)793-0036 Booth#106

Shefter & Fertik Mountain Perio mountainperio.com (828)693-7533 Booth#223

Silver Moon Nutraceuticals silvermoonnutra.com (828)712-1931 Booth#220

Sleep Number sleepnumber.com (828)298-7334 Booth#222

Smoky Ridge Health & Rehabilitation smokyridgecare.com (828)682-9759 Booth#239

St. Luke’s Hospital SaintLukesHospital.com (828)894-0972 Booth#246

Superior Healthcare superiorhealthcareasheville.com (828)505-4886 Booth#221

Surgical Specialists of Carolina ashevillesurgeons.com (828)585-2575 Ticket to LiveWell Sponsor

THRIVE Education Center thriveeducationcenter.com (828)713-9844 (828)348-0010 Booth#214

Time to Travel, Inc. timetotravelwithus.com (828)627-0150 Booth#210

U.S. Cellular uscellular.com (828)252-0000 (828)298-6966 Booth#400

Walgreen’s Pharmacy walgreens.com (828)274-1041 Booth#257

Wellness PMF wellnesspemf.com (706)970-9631 Booth#302

Western Carolina University wcu.edu (828)227-7495 Booth#211

Williams Family Dentistry williamsfamilydental.com (828)681-8888 Booth#504

Willow Place willowplaceforwomen.com (828)707-6084 Booth#243

YMCA of Western North Carolina ymcawnc.org (828)251-5910 Booth#254

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending